Register BSNL Pending Complaint in PGS to reach Higher Authority

Are you suffering with long pending BSNL complaint, now here is the public grievance portal to register complaints online to reach higher authority of BSNL for immediate resolution, and also check the status of the complaint lodged in public grievance system?

Telecom Major PSU Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited provides BSNL online complaint portal i.e. Public Grievance System to reach higher authorities, It is a facility for all its Mobile, DSL Broadband, Bharat Fiber, Landline, and other BSNL service customers.

The main aim of this portal is to bring the complaint nature to the notice of BSNL higher authorities about long pending complaint via simple public grievance form, and this BSNL Public Grievance Complaint Management System is one of old and new productivity enhancement tools, and it is an integrated complaint booking portal via a single platform.

Nowadays everything depends on the rating or reviews, If we want to purchase or opt for any new service, we will just do market research read any reviews and ratings given by peers, and the same concept applies to all types of customer services too.

In the case of BSNL, if there is an issue with a Landline, Mobile, Broadband, Bharat Fiber, Enterprise service, misbehaviour by staff, and any other as mentioned below, you can book the same in this Public Grievance system to resolve the complaints within specified period issued by BSNL/TRAI.

At first, before booking a complaint at this BSNL public grievance system, customer should have to book their grievances in online selfcare, or at Tollfree complaint numbers of 198 (Local authorities for immediate attention for the service), or at customer care 1500, 1502, 1503, 1504, accordingly as per complaint nature.

Even then, if there is no solution for that, after seven days of the old complaint, you can lodge a complaint with the below procedure to register at BSNL online complaint portal to reach higher authorities for the following categories.

  • Adalat OH, Arbitration
  • Broadband / Bharat Fiber slow speed, Not working
  • CSC, Cannot making outgoing calls, Closing of Trenches, Corruption, Court Cases
  • Data Card, Delay in provision of shifting / additional facilities, Disconnection after payment
  • Excess Billing, Exchange poor performance
  • FTTH related (Any type of Bharat Fiber complaints),
  • IP TV related
  • ISD, ISDN
  • Improper Behaviour of Staff, Instrument Fault, Internet Problem,
  • Leased Circuit
  • MNP Complaints, Malicious calls, Miscellaneous complaints, Mobile Problems (Frequent call drop, No Mobile Coverage, Roaming Problem, SMS problem)
  • Non provision of New Connection (including leased line), Not getting of telephone bills
  • OFC media complaints, Opening/Expansion of Exchanges
  • PRBT
  • RTI Appeal, RTI Request, Reconnection Pending, Refund of Deposit
  • Staff Matters, Staff Pension, Staff Transfer Posting, Staff Union Matters, Compassionate Appointment, Surrendering of Connection
  • Tariff High, Telephone directory
  • VAS related complaints
  • Wrong disconnection

How to Book Complaint at BSNL Online Public Grievance Portal

Book your complaint at BSNL PG system in 1 minute.

Booking a complaint on this BSNL online public grievance portal is very simple, to reach to higher authority and for immediate solution for long pending complaints

  1. Open your web browser

    Latest browser recommended

  2. Log in to BSNL online complaint portal (Public Grievance Registration Form)

    http://mis.bsnl.co.in/pgs/internet/pgwebregn.asp or http://210.212.70.157/pgs/internet/pgwebregn.asp

  3. Select Telecom Circle

    Click dropdown menu and select your state/circle

  4. Enter the Name

    Submit original name of subscriber as per records

  5. Present Address

    Enter complete address along with PIN code.

  6. Type your Place / Exchange Code

    If you’re a subscriber of BSNL already, then present your exchange code available in telephone bill

  7. Submit Contact Number and EMail address

    Required for better communication in resolving the problem

  8. Enter your SSA code

    Select from the dropdown list

  9. Submit Grievance Phone number

    Correct phone number with STD code

  10. Select Grievance Nature

    Pick Proper grievance nature from drop down list to reach actual authority

  11. Fill the complaint nature

    Submit the complaint information in brief (if required) within 200 words to know about the complaint

  12. Click Submit

    Note down the complaint ID displayed on the screen for future correspondence.

BSNL higher authorities are keeping a keen watch upon calling to subscriber and staff to solve service issues within a particular time, So, if having any allegations of long pending even not cleared lodged in Selfcare Portal or directly, can book in this online complaint portal (Public Grievance System) to reach higher authority of BSNL.

How to check the status of BSNL Grievance posted in PGS complaint portal?

Open the URL http://210.212.70.157/pgs/internet/pgstatusintregn.asp, Enter your grievance number, Complainant name and check the status of your posted complaint in BSNL Public Grievance system.

Who will monitor the complaints booked in BSNL Public Grievance System

All the complaints will be monitored by BSNL headquarters(corporate office) situated in New Delhi or at circle level as per the nature of the complaint for immediate resolution

What is the fees (Prepaid/Postpaid) to be charged for this grievance system

There is no charges for posting a complaint in the PGMS.

Who will post a complaint in this BSNL PGS portal?

A subscriber of BSNL, or who are not subscribed and also the staff for internal problems not solved and any individual can submit their grievance in this BSNL PGS portal, but has to be select the correct Grievance nature to reach to concerned authority.

Can we book a complaint in this Grievance Form without complaint at 198/customer care or at local office?

Yes, you can, but 90% of complaints are solved at base level only at 198/customer care, if not solved, use this BSNL Public Grievance system for long pending complaints.

Model Paper 2022 | Board Paper 2022 | Sample Paper 2022 | Ed Post | Question Paper 2022 | Board Model Paper 2022 | JnanabhumiAP | 192.168.0.1 | Scholarship- Fellowship | JNVST Result 2021 | Model Paper 2022 |

124 thoughts on “Register BSNL Pending Complaint in PGS to reach Higher Authority”

  1. I HAVE TAKEN BSNL FTTH CONNECTION BUT DUE TO PATHETIC SERVICE I HAVE SURRENDERED AND APPLIED FOR MY ADVANCE RENTAL REFUND ON 12-12-2020 FOR WHICH I HAVE ALSO TAKEN ACKNOWLEDGE EVEN AFTER SEVERAL REMINDERS I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY REFUND I HAVE ALSO LODGED COMPLAINT @BSNL PG COMPLAINT CIDE REF NO-TNG/CO/2021/7972 ON 13-08-2021 NOW STATUS SHOWS COMPLAINT CLOSED AND FORWARDED TO SSA, TILL DATE I HAVEN’T RECEIVED MY REFUND, KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL ASAP.

    Reply
  2. My land line number (080)23303377 has been tapped I suspect from 5.50pm to 6.50pm today 13th july 2021. I suspect some third person is using my number speaking in tamil and I am unable to disconnect the call. Requesting you to take serious action and punish the person involved.

    Reply
  3. My boradband connection is 05521-279158 completely out of sevice from past 2 month. Still I am paying the bill . I raised so many complaints but without rectifying, it is getting closed .
    I am taxpayer and and also paying bill but I am not getting the service.
    Bsnl is already suffering due to its employees. Plz atleast do start doing your work honestly as the day are near to close.

    Reply
  4. Telephone number: 080-29569766, got the new connection 3 months ago, FTTH with a 200Mbps plan but hardly I’m getting 30 -40 Mbps from day 1. For this, I have raised many complaints (more than 8) and every time complaint was closed without rectifying the issue. Even I have tried by raising the docket ( BSNL/HQ/2021/EM-14800) that is also closed without resolving the issue… In my area no other vendor available, so I have to depend on this BSNL!!! Really the worst service by BSNL!!!

    Reply
  5. landline no. 0265 2653305 registered complain from last 25 days so many calls to customer care number ..but no result till date…what should we do..

    Reply
  6. I have requested upc from bsnl by sending sms to 1900 since last 48 hours, but the response I am not getting. The reply I got is Request for UPC for your mobile no. 9495085554 could not be processed. Please retry after some time. Pls provide a solution
    Regards

    Reply
  7. My land line 0496 2642377 is faulty since Nov2020 complained many times including PGS site still not resolved. Every time from my circle its reporting resolved to higher authorities without attending or even calling. Bill is paid with no dues without any usage. What should I do , where should I complaint. ..

    Reply
  8. Applied for new broadband connection on 22nd March,2021. Yet connection isn’t established. Vatwa exchange. Ahmedabad. GUJARAT. TELWPHONE NO ALLOTED IS 07929628128.

    Reply
  9. Its been a Month I have taken connection from Bangalore/Banashankari, Half of the days internet is down, Pathetic and cannot trust if you need internet to work from home.

    Reply
  10. i am very frustrated because of your employees. I have a fibernet connection ( connection number: 04254296380) with bsnl for my work from home purpose. From the day i signed up for internet connection with your company, your employees are getting on my nerves. Every month, atleast for a week, the connection goes out of order. When I contact your customer service, they are taking a complaint and promise a 24 hours ETA for the issue to be resolved. But nothing happens at all. For the past 2 and a half weeks my internet is completely not working. I have contacted your customer service 4 times for this issue since the past 3 weeks. I have also contacted the line man’s 5 to 6 times. I have tweeted in BSNL Tamilnadu and BSNL India Twitter profile. My husband visited the office too. But I am not getting any help from any one of them. Every month I pay the bill on time. When I ask for waiver in the bill for the days the internet went out of service, your cs team tells us to go to the office. When we go to the office, they are telling us to contact the customer service. I have also mailed to the central general manager. But no inw in bsnl is alive it seems. Should bounce back to back from the cs team, office and line man’s for this issue forever. What is the solution for this issue. Very soon I’ll lose my job if this issue continues any more. Then I may need to contact the consumer forum and sue your company for my loss. . Without a shame,you guys r sending the bill reminder alone. You are eating people’s money. Have some shame. Already we are facing a lot of issues during this pandemic. And you guys are making it worse. Your line man senthil kumar is very arrogant every day I am calling him. When I ask him to get the connection repaired, he is telling me to cancel the connection. If some other network was available in my area, I would have never selected bsnl bullshit BSNL India BSNLTeleServices BSNL Broadband Mohamed Hanifa Bsnl

    Reply
  11. Land line & broad band no 06791225255 lying out of order for more than a month, Bsnl baripada is only interested instead of providing satisfactory service in sending monthly bill, Whether BSNL authority is incapable for providing service then connection of subscriber should immediately disconnected instead of sending bill.

    Reply
  12. My land line no 080-26795477 with broad band service went out of order on 17.12.2020 and a complaint was lodged on 18.12.2020. The line remains out of order and have received no feed back on status of repair. Could you please look into and advise the concerned staff to attend to the problem expeditiously?

    Reply
  13. Complaint number: 1054263220.
    Contact number: 9818655831.
    Contact person: Poonam Singh.
    Complaint was logged on 5th Dec 20. no response till date.
    We have opted for optic fiber so that we can get high speed, however for the pack of 100Mbos we are getting 250-500Kbps.
    Pathetic service. Now Wifi is not working since 2 days.
    Local vender is even more pathetic, he will never answer your queries.
    Totally seems like BSNL is ruling over monopoly.
    They will never understand the importance why we are opting for such high speed and expensive data plans.
    If you cannot provide what you promise than dont create such data plans which you cannot provide to the customers.

    Reply
  14. Telephone No.02717-230203 is dead since Nov.03, 2020. Complaint was lodged on Nov. 03, complaint No.105397558. On Nov.11, I got a message stating the problem has be resolved while it was not resolved, When I asked the linesman he says once we locate the problem we report. I immediately registered another complaint No.1054046194, 2 days later I again received a message stating the problem is resolved while it is not yet resolved, A 3rd complaint was registered with No.1054067565 and the next day I again received a message stating the problem as resolved ( I wish BSNL has this capacity to resolve the customer’s problems), A fourth complaint is registered No. 1054077857.

    I feel ashamed still to be a BSNL customer! None of the BSNL personnel are reachable, BSNL is also not ashamed of making voice calls at odd hours reminding me to pay the bill.

    Finally, I wonder if anyone from BSNL does ever look at this at all! Still being a customer I felt like reporting.

    Shame shame BSNL, Shame shame

    Reply
  15. My telephone No. 04842233007 &broad band connection not working from 27/10/2020, I have already complained BSNL cucustomer care and grievence cell but till date not rectified, apart from sevaral times contacted customer care and tele. Exchange thoppumpady no response. Due to non avilablity of B.B connection my childrens could not attened the online classes.
    Kindky do the needful at the earliest.
    Please inform when it is available.

    Reply
  16. Land phone no. 04872554531
    Consumer Name A Seethalakshmi Amma
    Applied for reconnection on 14th Sept 2020 Guruvayoor branch, Three four times went there and they will promise me they will come next day and more than 50 times I called them but none of them picking up the telephone. My mother is aged and staying alone. So you are kindly take an immediate action against them and kindly do the needful things.
    Thanks
    A Devanandan
    S/o of A Seethalakshmi Amma

    Reply
  17. Dear Concerned of BSNL,

    We have already filed my complaint PMO as well as PG email id related to shutting down the bsnl tower as well as 3g Speed service in the last 4 months Virar West location located in Palghar district.

    Pincode No.: 401303.

    We have continued to follow up with BSNL Employee Below mention list.

    Level of Employee Number Response
    DGM 2512319494 Not Pick my call
    GM 2512312400 Not Pick my call
    GM 2226619090 Not Pick my call
    Assistance Manager 9423082858 Pick Up My call but still not resolve the issue of 3g Speed as well as Network
    Marketing Dept 9423992546 Given Wrong Information and Intentionally Shut Down Tower
    Technician 9422279640 Doing Proper work but Corruption in Virar West Location

    Continued call to GM as well as DGM Landline not to pick my call and not work properly in the bsnl company.

    If i am not wrong you also call on this number and check whether this person picked up any customer call or not.

    The Assistant Manager picked up my call but did not provide the Proper network as well as 3G Speed Services Virar West near the Railway station location.

    Still today they haven’t resolved the issue of a shutdown tower and 3G Speed service also.

    As per my knowledge in the last 4 months, they shut down tower most of 5 o’clock Saturday then directly start the services evening at 7 o’clock on Monday.

    Big corruption in Virar West location for taking money from Pvt companies and shut down the tower as well as 3G Speed Services Saturday to Monday 3 days continuously.

    Virar West Railway Station is Prime Location to take more money from private companies and shut down the tower as well as 3G Speed services.

    Please take strict action otherwise the BSNL company will shut down in Virar West location very soon.

    Now they started a new system for doing corruption some time given the network but stopped the service 3g in Virar West prime railway station location.

    Already follow up with Mr.Nikumbh but still a pending issue

    I think he is not interested in resolving the issue and plans to shut down the BSNL company in the Virar West location.

    Please take strict action against corrupt employees.

    Kindly provide the Security as well as Assurance for my as well as our family for raising the above complaint.

    You are also aware of the current situation in Maharashtra those are raised the question. (Example of Neavy Officer in Malad)

    Regards
    Nitesh
    8369367384

    Reply
    • Sir, time has come shut the BSNL, i think what Government is doing it’s right, I facing same problem, last two week my internet is intermittent, First nobody will pickup the call if somebody by mistake pickup the call, They will talk like, there r the God.

      Reply
  18. Landline Telephone connection surrendered on June 22, 2020. Disconnection Order No. 123119124952 dated June 26, 2020.
    Deposit refund not yet received.
    Complaint with Docket No. KRK/CO/2020/17661 Dated 27/08/2020 registered.
    Current Status: CASE IS YET TO BE FINALLY DISPOSED OFF BY CIRCLE HEAD OFFICE . FORWARDED TO CONCERNED UNITS/SECTIONS FOR TAKING NECESSARY ACTION. PENDING AT NORTH EAST – NWO .
    Same status since August 2020.

    Reply
    • On Selfcare portal there needs to be an option to close the account and surrender connection, This will make it easier to close and bills are not raised every month.

      Reply
  19. BSNL Land Line No. 04985-260164

    The subject Land Line No. is in the name of Mrs. Radha K, Rtd. Nurse, at Punarjani, Peralam, Kozhummal (P.O), Kannur (Dist.), Kerala PIN-670521.Mr. Radha is my mother.

    Since last March/2020 the said land line is not working and in-spite of repeated complaints made in Karivellur Exchange the connection is not yet restored however bill is getting generated.Finally registered grievance and docket No. is KRL/CO/2020/31602.

    As part of road widening activity by Local Panchayat, BSNL cable connections were disturbed not only to us but around 25 different houses in the locality. All of them also have already made complaints and no resolutions were made in this regard by local BSNL office.

    In our specific case, my parents who are old aged senior citizens who are not able to make use of the telephone service which is essential to contact their children at different locations especially during this Covid pandemic period. I am staying in Delhi and they are not even able to get connected to me properly through telephone or make use of the internet services for video call, etc. So many other families who are also facing similar problems include children who are attending online classes.

    It is shame on BSNL that once some body gone to BSNL Karivellur Office for making a complaint was told to take private connections for telephone and internet.This is to be viewed seriously.

    People believe that being a Govt. of India Company BSNL will support the problems of people at large. With this note, it is humbly requested to resolve the issue at the earliest so that not only my parents but around 25 other needy will get some relief. In this regard, it is also requested to waive-off the charges from the date of disconnection till the time the connection is resumed. If any charges during this period is charged already it may be advised to adjust against future bills once the connection is resumed.

    Reply
  20. You are failed to provided service in BSNL landline no. 03212-237989 since last 03 years, but not failed to charge monthly rental. Is it the norms of BSNL. Please confirm.

    Reply
  21. Hi There,

    Please Help to Promote the BSNL to convert in a Private Company as they don’t have people who wants to work. I have a proven example of this.
    I got a new connection for fibre line (BroadBand) on 5th of September, 2020.
    I applied for this connect on 25th of August, 2020. The franchisee named “”Uniquesky””, owner named “Pritam Singh Ji”, Location : Jagatpura, Jaipur, Rajasthan, Promised me that the connection will be activated in next 3 working days but before that I have to pay some advance money and fill the form and give ID, photograph, (essential documents). I was happy with the promise given by him and his employee “”Manish””. Manish came and collected the form, cash and the required docs on the same day. I was waiting for next 4 working days that someone will knock door who will be an BSNL guy. But no one appeared on the door.

    I had to call him for status as i was under pressure because i was working from home due to “Covid-19” and i was fully depended on Jio (portable wi-fi). I explained them that how critical situation was for me. But instead supporting me he ignored my calls and Msnish won’t even responded back along with Pritam Ji. after 8 days of my request Pritam called me that now connection will be available if i want (i had to hear those words after i’ve paid cash in advance).

    I was pissed and angry on him but he started shouted on me instead understand the urgency on connection. Finally after 10 days I got connection.
    Now after paying full amount they said I have to come to the their office to collect the receipts.
    I was keep requesting them to at least send over the given email address.
    Now after one day internet sucks and stopped working in the middle of the day. I was conducting a webinar and i lost internet connection.
    I called them but no support. Thanks to “”Jio”” for saving my life again.
    I had to called them continuously then they showed some kindness and came to home and set it up after 42 hrs.

    Now in the night (as i work late nights) my internet stops working 12:30 am to 8:30 am (around 8 hours). I complained to Pritam Ji but he shared SDO’s Number Mr. Mukesh Ji Choudhary (+91 94140 00417) and told me that he will resolve the problem. I called him (SDO) and explained all the drama. He showed some kindness and promised that you should have call or messaged me earlier it could have resolve immediately.
    Finally I was happy that some one is there who understands the situation of other ppls job.
    Now… from 5th of Sept to till the date I have to complained daily to resolve my issue (net connection cut in night time 12:30 am to 8:30 am). SDO Mukesh blocked my number and before he blocked my number he said he failed to resolve the issue and I should not call him or Whatsapp him again regarding this complaint as he can not help me in this anymore and unable to understand why this issue is coming on daily basis, and he has to take care of all over Rajasthan’s complaints. He blocked my number.
    He shared few numbers
    Mr. Vineet S. “94140 01036”, he also stopped responding me.
    Pritam “94140 00816” and Manish “94144 40024” the owner and employee of “Uniquesky” also stopped responding me.
    Vaibhav Agrawal ” 94140 00764” also stopped responding me.

    I raise the complaint on Selfcare portal on daily basis but in the night they take ticked and every morning sent me a message the resolved (so no hope from that portal as well)

    Conclusion: 18 days on internet connection 18 complain I’ve raised, I was about to loose my job in this critical time. No one is able to understand there. Even SDO Mukesh ji said its my bad luck that this issue is coming in my connection and I should work in day time as per internet availability.


    So!! I support privatisation of BSNL…

    Reply
      • I’ve put the same story there, But the franchisee Owner “Uniquesky” said don’t think to jump there or consumer court as they have a lot of Judges in their family, So this will all my loss if I do something like this.

        Reply
  22. Hello ,

    I dont know you are the right person to confess my issue, i have got your mail id from CC. Here we are 10 consumer crying taking bsnl FTTH connection.they are not activated our voice service from last 1 months.
    My Landline No.06758296714

    Employee-Rudra , Nimapada branch, Puri
    Franchise- krishna cat vision, Gop, Puri, All are playing with us.
    BSNL asking contact to your branch. Branch officer rudra asking contact to your franchise, Franchise Krishna vision asking contact to Customer care. Customer care only picking the call and they are talking/laughing with each other.
    Last 1 month i am trying to activate my voice service. Now i m frustrated .
    BSNL never grow up only for his Employee service

    Reply
  23. .my landline phone is complaint for the last. 8months and i was not delayed my payment for the last 6 months without service.i was given a written complaint in my telephone exchange 4 months back 2times they are not take any action. i called up the call center 2weeks back but their also the same response.my perents are aged so they don’t know to use mobile phone i am working far from them so i can’t able to call them .can you take any action about this immediately

    Reply
  24. I surrendered my landline phone on Feb 2020 and waiting for the refund. Complaints were raised many times and no response from BSNL authorities. The latest docket number is KRK/CO/2020/8741.

    Reply
  25. Dear BSNL, its been five months and still my internet speed is not fixed yet, I am still getting only 1Mbps and my current plan speed is 10Mbps, please fix this because it’s very frustrating. landline number 191-2530402.

    Reply
  26. I installed FTTH (Bharat Fibre) line with a LL Phone (No. 0651-2950524) on 14.07.2020. Even after 2 months of its installation, the LL Phone is not working. It says as “This number Does Not Exists”, when you try to make a call to this no. I have registered several complaints since then. Immediately after my complaint, i get a SMS (in my other mobile) indicating the problem has been rectified. I am frustrated with BSNL Service now. But BSNL sincerely sending the monthly Bills, and i am also sincerely paying the bill (for a phone, which is not exists) . I do not know what to do further? Shall i need to complain at Ministry of IT against this BSNL’s reckless service towards the customer?

    Reply
  27. I had made a request for shifting within the the same PINCODE AREA ON 19/08/2020 IN DISTRICT HEAD OFFICE IN BILASPUR, CHHATTISGARH. THEY TOLD ME IT WILL DONE IN 2 DAYS AND GAVE ME THE NUMBER OF LINEMAN, JUNIOR ENGINEER AND SDO. I MADE REPEATED CALLS ON ALL THE ABOVE PERSON AND EVEN TO THE DISTRICT HEAD OFFICE. MY SHIFTING WAS DONE ON 03/09/2020 BUT THE LANDLINE AND BROADBAND IS GETTING DISCONNECTED FREQUENTLY BECAUSE OF LINE DISTURBANCE. NOW ONCE AGAIN THEY GAVE ME A NUMBER OF SYSTEM DEPARTMENT BUT NO HELP PROVIDED. SECONDLY, I AM AN HONEST PERSON AND I NEVER ENTERTAIN PERSON ASKING BRIBE. THE LINEMAN ASKED FOR ‘CHAI-PAANI’WHICH I REFUSED ON THE VERY FIRST DAY AND HENCE HE IS DELAYING AND MANIPULATING. I HAVE MADE 50 CALLS TO THE LINEMAN IN 15 DAYS BUT HE IS SHOWING TANTRUMS AND MAKING LAME EXCUSES

    Reply
  28. I have registered for BHARAT FIBER BB connection with CAF serial Number LD12398649, and officer number for approval. but the office is denning to approve. As office telling contract did not give to any 3rd party, whereas 3rd providing the service by charging all (labor cost, wire cost, device cost, security amount for 1month plan, router cost also ). almost he is charging Rs6000. let me know whether this is the amount that needs to be afforded by the customer as per govt policy.

    Reply
  29. Dear sir/mam
    our landline phone is not working last 22 days, we again and again complained but till now no person visited, And also no response from your BSNL Fategunj(Vadodara-Gujarat) officer(MR SUDHIR), we called many times but he did not receive call, I cannot understand what is the problem and we also mailed but no reply. ph no 0265-2782291, complaint no & date- 1- 1052943422(10-08-2020) 2- 1053090538 (22-8-2020), I fold my hands and request to you please solve our problem ASAP.

    Reply
    • Hi Amit, Don’t urge anybody, just file your complaint at this portal 210.212.70.157/pgs/internet/pgwebregn.asp, and also at BSNL CMD / Corporate Facebook and Twitter Accounts, then you can see the result.

      Reply
  30. Broadband and Landline number: 044-25984157 is out of order since the last 2weeks, No response even though complaints have been raised several times. Without any communication all been closed without intimation, Kindly do the needful, if anything could be done.

    Reply
  31. I hold a landline connection # 080-26739054. In the first week of Aug-2020, I contacted BSNL Customer Care for activation of broadband on this number. I was told to register in the BSNL Self Care portal by submitting my details along with Address proof and ID proof. I registered in the portal. On 13-Aug-2020, a person named Prasanna (Mobile # 8762627556) came to our house to activate the broadband. He activated it in less than 5 minutes. To my shock and surprise, he demanded an amount of INR 600/- as activation and service charges. I paid him the amount and asked him for the receipt. He refused to give a receipt for the amount and informed me that he is from a BSNL-outsourced agency and receipts are not issued for such activities. Request you to investigate this matter and help resolve by adjusting the same amount in the next bill. Request you to take care to prevent such unethical practices/malpractices.

    Reply
  32. LL NO. 0480-2724890 IS OUT OF ORDER EVEN WITHOUT DIAL TONE SINCE 9 MONTHS, REPEATED COMPLAINTS THROUGH PROPER CHANEL HAVE NOT YIELDED ANY RESULT SO FAR. COULD THIS FORUM KINDLY HELP?

    Reply
  33. I Manav Fuller had land line connection No.0571 2401231 on yearly payment bases ,Connection on my request & had taken new FTTH connection NO, 0571 2979666 from 27/12/18. There is a pending balance of Rs 1607.60 towards 05712401231 a/c . Also Security amount towards BSNL. Please arrange to pay the amount back to me. I had given an letter received by your office 09/10/2019 . Please take action on my complaint . MY male id is madhukarfuller17 @gmail.com , and phone no 0571 2979666 and mobil no. 9412563773. MANAV FULLER. Fuller villa, civil lines (behind Tesvermahal) ALIGARH.

    Reply
  34. I have submitted my complaint in the above prescribed form / web site (# 12) For months NO ACTION on this.
    If I tried to register again it says the previous submission is still pending. This shows our BSNL efficiency.
    NO wonder BSNL is for sale due to non-performance. I there any one from BSNL looking into this , please let me know .

    Reply
  35. श्रीमान,
    मेरा टेलीफोन पिछ्ला 12 दिनों से खराब पड़ा है जिसका नम्बर 0657-2231044 है। मैने दिनांक 4-8-2020 को इसकी सूचना BSNL Customer caer मे किया जिसकी शिकायत संख्या 15621871412 है।

    फिर मैने 6-8-2020 को फिर BSNL Customer care तो मुझे उन्हें आश्वासन देकर छोड़ दिया की टेलीफोन 3 दिन में ठीक हो जाएगा पर आज 12 तारीख होने के बाद भी मेरा टेलीफोन ठीक नहीं हुआ है ।

    अतः श्रीमान से अनुरोध है जल्द से जल्द मेरे इस कंप्लेंट पर करवाई किया जाए।

    9835353268

    Reply
  36. I am continuously complaining but your department is neglecting it purposely. And, if I am going to your South Howrah office they are not listening to our complaint and shutting the door at our face, Is it for this event I have taken connection in your network and paying for faulty services. It’s my last request to you kindly take necessary action against your men’s & solve the faulty landline and broadband which is dead from more than 4 months & counting. Your men Mr. Haque(S.D.E.) of South Howrah BSNL office whose number(9432001840) was given to us after so many times of visit is also not responding to our complains. So, kindly return back my money from the April month onwards as I was unable to use because of your fault and I want to convey that I can’t keep on paying your bills for a dead phone & broadband so don’t keep any type of outstanding in my bills. If you do so I am sorry that I have to surrender your landline + broadband as I can’t be a customer of such a company who don’t even give a proper service.
    landline no.- 033-2641-1210
    Docket number:-15507496612

    Reply
    • Same here in Bangalore they are not even bothered to check or call back just passing on the bucks to other but no sign of improvement.

      Reply
  37. My Telephone No. 3325416219, Account No. 8007851339, My Telephone is out of order since December 2019, Previously I have lodge many complain in respect of my out of order telephone but no effect till now, I have paid a sum of Rs. 4427/- on 26-12-2019 as one year advance telephone charges, Kindly take necessary steps for which my dead telephone be alive .

    Reply
  38. I have registered a complaint (Complaint number: 123164483172), indicating landline (040-27059499) is not working (dead). It’s not working for 3 months, as the wire was broken mid-air, and I am getting bill as usual and I am paying them. Now to my shock, it is showing online that is has been resolved, (selfcare.bsnl.co.in/tungsten/UI/facelets/complaintDetails.xhtml)

    Closing date: 2020-07-08 00:04:55.
    Fault Closure Confirmed By Updated as per the CR 2065.
    No one came to check and its a fraud.

    I am not sure if any action will be taken on the concerned. And i am not going to pay any bill until and unless it is resolved permanently. It is second time i am facing this in the last one year.

    Reply
  39. Our Landline is not working from more than two months. BSNL authorities are the worst employees in attending to the complaints of the Customer. The worst part is that they will close the complaint without informing the customer and before resolving the issue. but very promptly ask us to pay the bill in order to claim their salary. Indeed fed up of this system. Very poor customer service by the Central Government headed organisation. In a span of two months, i have lodged nearly 7-8 complaints which are closed without rectifying the fault. I urge to the Ministry of Telecommunication to improve thier service by taking stringent action against the erring and lethargic employees or to better shut down BSNL, and stop looting public money.
    Hope at least in future BSNL will wake up….!!!

    Reply
  40. I HAD SURRENDER MY TELPHONE 03323297464 2 YEARS GONE STILL WE HAVENT RECEIVE THE REFUND OF SECURITY DEPOSIT.

    Reply
  41. I HAD GIVEN COMPLAIN FOR MY PHONE 03323294455 LAST 5 MONTHS I AM PAYING BUT STILL, MY PHONE IS DEAD I HAD LOT OF COMPLIANCE ALL ARE IN VAIN.

    Reply
  42. Bharat Fiber 0674-2954134 is out of order since 28/07/2020, Lodge a Complain in 1504, 84718922 / 15619744812 / 15621727472 respectively in different days, as well as visited the local office 3 to 4 times mate with JTO and SDO and DGM at Bhubaneswar Office but till now the complaint is not shorted out.
    In this Pandemic situation, we are working from home and for this, we required high-speed Internet, but BSNL is forced us to move out and visit our office to do our official work, and though the BSNL employees are so busy that they have no time to receive the call, unnecessarily visit BSNL office to know the resolution of our complaint.
    And Lastly, every BSNL officer has a good excuse that we don’t have sufficient manpower to solve the customer complaint as BSNL is not paying wages to the employ/contract staff / the contractors so many months …..

    Reply
  43. MY LAND LINE NO. 7312539723
    WE COMPLAIN AT 24 JULY 2020 BY COMPLAIN ID -1052769453 AND AGAIN COMPLAIN 06/08/2020 BY COMPLAIN ID –
    1052903844, REGULAR CALL TO LOCAL OFFICE BUT HE NOT SOLVED MY PROBLEM
    MY LAND LINE IS DEAD AND ALSO MY INTERNATE DEAD FROM LAST 15 DAYS
    TO DAY I CONTACT TO PERSONALLY CONTACT MR. PORWAL JI AT TILAK PATH OFFICE HE SAYS TO ME I SURE CLEAR YOUR PROBLEM AND YOUR PHONE AND INTERNATE IS RUNNING TO DAY BUT TILL 4 O:CLOCK NO ANY RESULT POSITIVE
    I HOPE MY PHONE BILL YOU GENERATE AS RUNNING PHONE WORKING DAYS

    Reply
  44. My mobile 9433766567 has stopped receiving SMS msg from July 2020.I changed the SIM card, Still SMS service is not available. Please rectify the fault

    Reply
  45. My land line telephone 03323355486 is not working for last four months, My complaint Docket No.BSNL/HQ/2020/EM-60238 Dt 20.6.2020 ref.

    Reply
  46. I have raised a complaint on 26th May 2020 and was allotted a docket No. BSNL/HQ/2020/EM-55425 by email from BSNL. This is regarding non-receipt of refund of security deposit of my landline No. 0651-2562080 which was surrendered in April 2019 and after personal follow up final order for refund was issued by Ranchi accounts department, Efforts to check status resulted in a reply “no such complaint is available in our record”. How do I take the matter to the appropriate higher authority.

    Reply
  47. R u have mentioned the wrong registered number as my mobile number is 7006042758, Which I had provided in the registered form plz rectify it.

    Reply
  48. Our  phone is out of order for more than  3 months yet we have paid all our bills. The telephone cable outside building premises is faulty as a result of which phone is out of order, Please look into the matter, We are not going to pay bills henceforth as the phone is out of order and no complaint entertained by BSNL, The line man just comes and checks. Every month we raise complaint but no action.

    Telephone No.0251-2316135 (Account No. 1000952285)

    Reply
  49. I got new 100Mbps FTTH connection in my native place.First of all, BSNL vendor took 6000 rupees as installation charges and right after installation internet never goes beyond 25-35 Mbps. It was 2 Mbps after the installation.
    NO SOLUTION TILL NOW. WHY SHOULD I BUY 100Mbps plan IF SPEED NEVER GOES BEYOND 25-35 Mbps.
    I even opened ticket but there is no resolution on that.
    No one contacted me to troubleshoot speed issue.

    Number- 1922 -293400
    Ticket-1050989418
    Place-Kathua (184101)

    Reply
  50. My landline 080-23334907 is dead for more than a month. I have registered complaints for the same number 3 times and the case gets closed without any action.

    123110505112 on June 25th 2020
    123169573662 on July 8th 2020
    123233295432 on July 22nd 2020
    I had to discontinue my BSNL broadband because of the horrible service they provide and simply archaic model of working. But I get prompt reminders for bill payment and when I called the customer care I was told to approach consumer court.

    Reply
  51. I have taken internet from BSNL Shimoga from the agency SRI KALABHAIRAWESHWARA CONTRACTOR, BSNL FTTH contractor at Shimoga, The service is worst, I was promised 100 MPS of speed for upload and download, The speed which I get is less than 10 MPS. Even after complaints, there is no response
    Account Number : 9039426628

    Reply
  52. Grievance registered about a week back as broadband is not working for 2 months now, No update on the status, and no way to check (The link/URL given above does not work). Can someone please revert?

    Reply
  53. What an unprofessional attitude of BSNL, I have filed a grievance but the page is not opening where we have to check grievance status, No SMS or e-mail received.

    Reply
  54. BSNL Telephone No.04422582563 (Account No.9032827653) is dead due to cable fault ( road digging by the corporation ) from 28 February 2020 onwards. Several complaints raised but no response /closing without solution forcing me to raise new complaints. Sent a mail and raised grievance complaints about stop billing against the dead phone but BNSL authorities not even bothering to take any action, at least to stop the billing. 5th month down the line and BSNL is so happy to generate the billing promptly against dead phone even after raising billing complaints by emails ( Which is again in progress status for the old complaints raised years back prohibiting me to raise new billing complaints in the portal). Hope authorities will have the look and at least stop the billing and reverse the billing for the cable fault duration until the service restores.

    Reply
  55. My L L No. 0286 2212241 not working since long, Even complaint online and personally to I/c GMTD JUNAGADH -Gujarat . False remarks passed in favor of franchise-service by him also, I think that private agency- franchise and BSNL officers going to currupt practice, BSNL HQ should made over the case to CBI & CVO on record base investigation.

    Rahul P. Majithia.
    PBD

    Reply
  56. My telephone dead from 3 months. When ever any complaint made, very smart to close it on the say day,
    BSNL is irresponsible, Either staff are in-capable or lazy, Simply eating government money ad no work.
    We all should quit BSNL and shift to private connections.

    Reply
  57. Dear sir,
    I just want a broad band connection, but there is no free pairs of cable in my area, so sir how could i get it, please sir report on it and sort out this issue very fast.

    Reply
  58. my ph. no. is 03324550941 which is out of order since last two months including broadband inspite of so many times comlain lodged in your reg.ph. no.and website.

    asis de

    Reply
  59. My internet connection is dead from 09/06/2020. I have been complaining every day two or three times every day since then They give me a complaint number and that’s it .the next day comes a message my complaint is resolved according to their incapable Field personnel.Or else they tell me to take my modem to Kala Talao. I am a senior citizen badly in need of the internet to connect with my children . I even told them that o disconnect the broadband since their’very effecient staff are unable to do anything about it. I cannot give free money to BSNL any.more.

    Reply
  60. Landlines not working(Dead) more than 200 days, I lodged many complaints but no response, Please rectify my landlines phone, Because that’s using my old parents, They don’t know using cellular phones 0422 24785**Coimbatore Gandhi park exchange.

    Reply
  61. Friends,
    Huge people are stuck outside their HOME due to lockdown and going thro immense difficulties – as well all know. But charging them during this crisis that too for NOT using the landline is unethical.

    Moreover i was told by BSNL staff that customer cant apply disconnection or keeping it under locker system, when they are out of HOME as the request has to be done at exchange lever. so the customer is catch-21 situation .

    Knowing this still BSNL continues to charge them is highly unacceptable, So BSNL should consider this pandemic situation and should not make a bill for the prolonged non-usage period, at least when it is been requested by the customer. Thanks

    Reply
  62. My landline no. 03326454189, Last 3 week i was trying for broadband connection, I had called customer care and requested also no response, Past 3 week their reply was ” tomorrow you will get a call from my technical team”. Still now i didn’t get any call, I had went to BSNL office also and request for broadband connection service that is not working, I don’t know how the people are working so careless, I don’t know whether their working for customer or not, Frustrated network, Maine Wednesday ko mera wifi box de kr aaaya hu and they told me that u come on Friday and know went to the office I see that bnsl office were closed.

    Reply
  63. My Landline number +91-141-2574221, A/C NO -1002008931,CUSTOMER ID – 1001581433 HAS BEEN DISCONNECTED IN YEAR – 2018, BUT TILL DATE I HAVENT RECEIVED MY DEPOSITE AMOUNT. AS YOU ALL KNOW COVID-19 EVERY THING IS CLOSE AND I DONT HAVE MONEY, KINDLY REFUND MY MONEY  AS SOON AS POSSIBLE, I made lot of complain i have been to bsnl  office many times but didn’t got ANYTHING.
    Please guide me what to do and where i should make complain against it.
    Thanking you
    Vijay jain (+919829008441)
    12/06/20120

    Reply
  64. Our Land Line and Broadband both are working since 8th June 2020 .logged complaint on 9th June 2020, Today again I took followup with your help line number, Just now Received message Dear Customer, your escalation with reference number 1052271378 has been resolved, Please call BSNL Customer Care at 1500 for further queries, Thank you, But still my labs line and broadband not in operation, it is seems completely lack of communication and poor customer support, Hope Senior Team will look and support customer for better service.

    Reply
  65. NOTICE:
    I was BSNL Telephone customer for 25 years in rural area. gradually services became pathetic, in a year only 6 months landline used to in active condition and another 6months it was dead. Even after multiple follow up with lineman, BSNL representatives nothing happened. without usage, simply I used to pay bill. Later disconnected the landline. Now, applied for new Broad Band connection, so I had contact JE, he told us that we will come with the connection that time you just fill the application and pay the amount. Almost 2 months he simply made us fool and now told to go and give the application. from my home to BSNL office is nearly 35KMS. He wasted our time for two months. We went and gave application, they are not ready to give any acknowledgement. Even after 10-15 days we didn’t receive any reference number, instead they shared lineman contact details who has already taken VRS. He told us to get modem & splitter outside, we bought that too. after sometime he told us to bring telephone cable of 50mtrs for connection. may be next time he will call and inform to get own telephone poll. BSNL representatives are just time passing & delaying to provide BB connection with lame reasons. It is very difficult to get BB Connection in rural area though they have presence with all infrastructure. They are least bother about their customer. Even informed to DGM no use. #Karwar District, Karnataka

    Reply
  66. Grievance Registered; Docket Number Is : BHR/CO/2020/1237 not resolved since last three months and my no is dead since march.

    Reply
  67. My bb is out of order for many days, My Landline phone is also dead for last 12 days, No action till date, I am a 63 years old senior citizen and require phone and BB services specially during lock down period, My phone no is 4742769700.
    Dr. Pawan Kumar Jain

    Reply
  68. I have suffering to get 3g internet services for 3 days, The customer care people doesn’t attend the call for 3 days, Getting very irritated

    Reply
  69. the land line no 3325227863 laying defective since last two and half though all payment made regularly till date complaints made several times but no response
    1st complaint no. 15422024762
    2nd no. KOL/CO/2020/3559
    3rd no. KOL/CO/2020/4285

    Reply
  70. Respectively As I customer from the beginning, i face the problem in both landline and broadband which I lodged as complaint on portal but no action was taken, After few weeks there was again same problem.i request please make permanent solution for this fault.

    My children are suffering from the online classroom, which is most considerable, So I request good self please do some action to solve the same, and It will be your most kindness.
    Syed meh mood a
    9419503034, 9419503035, 9419503037, 9419064580, 01942431565

    Reply
  71. My landline no. 04426670525, Last 2 week i was trying for broadband connection. I had called customer care and requested also no response, Past two week their reply was ” tomorrow you will get a call from my technical team”. Still now i didn’t get any call, I had went to BSNL office also and request for broadband for my existing landline, I don’t know how the people are working so careless, I don’t know whether their working for customer or not. Frustrated network.

    Reply
  72. MY LL PHONE IS DEAD SINCE JANUARY 2020, BILLS ARE RAISED EVERY MONTH AND AM PAYING THE SAME IN TIME TILL THIS MONTH.SENT SEVERAL MAIL TO VARIOUS DEPT AND TO PGS COMPLAINT PORTAL AND EVEN SENT TO CMD ALSO, ALL ARE TOTALLY SILENT, NO ONE HAS BOTHERED TO EVEN ACKNOWLEDGE.

    Reply
  73. My land line no 0120 2648888 is out of order for last 15 days and net connection is also not working.Compliant was lodged well on the day of dysfunction but no redress al so far. Surprisingly message was posted on my mobile no that problem has been solved but that was in correct as phone and net remained dysfunctional, Customer executives do not pick up the phones and it may be due to lock down and at the same time every body is dependent on the internet and all the important work is hampered, Please look into the matter and send some technician to rectify the fault so that I may not suffer any more.
    Thanking you
    Ramesh Kumar Tikoo

    Reply
  74. My connection no. 02152900142 is not working since 13th march 2013 and the same is highlighted to third party provider viz. B4S solutions from Kalyan, Till date i have not received an firm response and waiting for the reply, I was happy with BSNL service but due to the third party provider i am facing the issue, Kindly look into the same and do the needful.

    Regards,
    Ashwin Trivedi
    9594553907

    Reply
  75. Hi!
    My BSNL fibernet broadband connection is out of order since the last 5 days, in JP Nagar area. I have raised docket no. 122827990742 but no response yet. I spoke to the local service man and he confirmed a wire-cut issue, but also said he cannot help due to the current restrictions in place. Since, this is under essential services, it should be unaffected by the lockdown. We are working professionals who are forced to work from home now, but cannot due to the disconnection of the broadband service. I am following up with the service man regularly, but to no effect. The company should ensure basic connection support in times of emergencies such as this. I have also raised a complaint in the customer grievance management system ref. KRK/CO/2020/6818. Please help resolve this ASAP.

    Reply
  76. I have lodged a complaint on 23 April but complaint closed stated that your complaint has been resolved while problem consists yet.During this lockdown all students are depend on online classes.How can they study without broadband facility.You are requested to please look into the matter.
    Regards

    Reply
  77. Respectively I want to covey that in amid spread of this covid-19 that world is suffering, meanwhile your department is trying to provide hassles services to us, As I customer from the beginning, i face the problem in both landline and broadband which I lodged as complaint on portal but no action was taken.

    My children are suffering from the online classroom, which is most considerable, So I request good self please do some action to solve the same, and It will be your most kindness.
    Syed meh mood a
    9419503034, 9419503035, 9419503037, 9419064580, 01942431565

    Reply
  78. I am 68 years old and have arrived with my wife in USA, As the current situation is not suits for further travel, We have missed to initiate international roaming for our mobile phones, Desperately we need International roaming. Please Help, Our BSNL Prepaid numbers: 1) 944517869 2) 9486555911 and we can provide necessary documents through e mail for the authorities, Please Help.

    Reply
    • BSNL International Roaming SIM is different from Normal SIM and it should be replaced on existing before leaving India only.

      Reply
      • While BSNL want customer to have a different SIM for international roaming before going abroad, Other operators providing International roaming with in the existing SIM regardless of where the customer is, this means BSNL is not up to the technology or not willing to explore what is good for customer, No surprise BSNL is in loss of revenue, GOD BLESS INDIA.

        Reply
  79. Kindly be informed that landline number 191-2530402 is not working for long time, After repeated complain same is not attended, However, after each complain within three working days I am receiving SMS about its resolved without attending it, Due to this my Broadband is also not working and i am private sector worker and i need the internet. I am from Jammu & Kashmir and here only 2G is working. my Complaint no:1050018501

    Please fix this as soon as possible

    Reply
  80. Kindly be informed that above land line service is not working for long time, After repeated complain same is not attended, However, after each complain within three working days I am receiving SMS about its resolved without attending it. At this point I want to explain the following:

    Due to lock down situation I will not be able to allow your service engineer to my flat, However, they can show me its working before the entry point of my residence. Presently I had replaced your set with a portable handset. This was working satisfactorily. During the above problem I tried to replace it by your old hand set. Buy the problem remains as it is. Purchase of a new set is not justified unless I am sure of it. I may take another set from my brother-in-law and try the same. You are requested to look into the matter sincerely.

    With regards,
    Raj Kumar Bhattacharya

     

    Sent from Mail for Windows 10

     

    Reply
  81. We have filed a complaint for nonfunctional Broadband line for which we have made prepaid annual subscription on INR 4085, The problem is still not rectified, while the complaint docket is closed without resolution, which is breach of service level agreement, Docket No 122747469072, Another complaint is filed with Docket No 122773910442 on 04th April 2020 for non-resolution of the previous complaint and serious breach of service, Pending grievance docket has been found with the following details

    Docket No. Date Booked Category Name
    KRL/CO/2020/8241 27/03/2020 I SIVADASAN M

    Reply
  82. Telephone no. (044) 25940400 is out of order since 23/03/2020, Lodged a complaint on 23/03/2020 and 30/3/2020, DOCKET no 122735231122, None attended the phone till 3-4-2020 around 2.15 PM. its OK due to the covid 19. I tried to call manali exchange one of the staff picked my Phone, i explained Telephone dead but my internet live. He said staffs are not available to check in your location. I told him may be the problem is in exchange because the internet live, please check in exchange side like knife edge loose or fuse blown, so he checked in exchange, my phone was working.

    He made a call and conform my message, after 30 minutes again telephone dead, i called again the staff, he was angry and told me i rectified just now, you called me again. The problem is your side once the staffs come will send to your location until i can’t do anything told and put down the phone.

    Due to the Covid 19 this is the only source to communicate with our parents, relatives and now i am working in home, my children study the next academic year through this land line and broadband clarify with velammal matriculation school surapet chennai, (10th and 12th standard)

    I am sure the problem in exchange manali, chennai 68. But the staff i dont know why he is angry with me as a customer i request and explain where the problem as it is because i am an instrument engineer in oil and gas offshore now in designing Petrofac Chennai, so i have some little knowledge compare to him, Confident of BSNL i canceled all other operators that was the mistake i was made, in this critical situation we should help each other if we are human. Best lesson learn from BSNL. Kindly do the needful if possible.

    Regards
    Sureshkumar S

    Reply
    • Bsnl is worst service provider and fit for nothing, For the past 70 days my complaints are left unattended, Better privatize BSNL

      Reply
  83. Telephone is out of order since last Two months, Complaint three to four times and all the times massage comes that YOUR COMPLAINT RESOLVED, No body attend till date and our land line is still out of order, My phone No.is 0177-2838366 at Shimla(H.P.)

    Reply
  84. Sir
    I am from Bangalore and Escalation No.122598440521 given complaint on 18th Feb.2020 that our landline is completely dead till now it is not been rectified, Calling customer care is not use, none are giving clear updates, Request you to take immediate action on the complaint.

    With a hope it will be solved soon.

    Reply
  85. Dear Sir / Madam,

    My office land line number O44 – 26152747 and 044 – 26152748 has been having problems for the last few months, We have represented our problem in the BNSL office in Anna Nagar West Extension but there is no end to our problems, I hope BSNL will do the needful so that our prolonged agony will be resolved at the earliest as we are unable to do business in comfort due to this.

    Hope to hear from your end at the earliest.
    Praveen

    Reply
  86. Very bad service of BSNL, I am from Jaipur thikariya badh ke Balaji, my broadband every time stop no person to listen our problem, if we are switch our service from BSNL, and join JIO they give us very big discount, BSNL don’t have serious working team, who close our problem, also they don’t have solutions.

    Reply
    • 0141- 25859041
      Account no= 1024170772
      Contact no. 8619051207 Himanshu
      My broadband is not working from 3days, if you have solutions please contact with me, if you don’t have solutions then I am switch BSNL, and join jio, because BSNL Jaipur team is careless, and why we are waste our money,

      Reply
  87. My landline 03322652786 is not working since last year october, lodge complain on 18/02/2020, complain number 15379818302, and received sms 19/2/2020 that problem has been solve but fault exist till now.Call not coming and not out going.I am not getting any help from BSNL

    Reply
  88. I port my no in BSNL in 12 feb, since 12 feb i can’t send the text message , i complain in 15 feb but no one solved my problems costumer care service are useless they told me always wait 24 hours my complain no is 1106449 i request solve my problems as soon as possible .

    Reply
  89. My land line 0884-2342010. not working since 20-2-2020. Complained. No. 122596465582. Received SMS on 24-2-2020 claiming fault cleared. But fault exist as it is. Phone dead and no internet.

    Reply
  90. Very, very poor customer service, can not able to talk customer service executive ,when called over phone, mail ids are not proper, Even grievance registration not able done for frequent call drops and data dead speed.

    Reply
  91. Though I have lodged a complaint on, 06-11-2019 with regard to broadband the same have not been rectified as on 16-11-2019.

    Reply
  92. Telephone is out of order since last 20 days, Complaint three to four times and all the times massage comes that YOUR COMPLAINT RESOLVED, No body attend till date and our land line is still out of order.

    Reply
  93. 8555868338 ported to BSNL but I am not getting signal and when I called to customer service they told me the number was not exist in BSNL, what should I do for my number, The number was activated 21 October 2019, I also went to office they didn’t respond to my problem.

    Reply
  94. I’m BSNL customer under broadband landline No. 080-23644324, I have been paying annual subscriptions regularly valid upto 30-04-2020, In view of lower usage, I have changed the plan to 2GB BSNL CUL on 17-07-19, in view of lower plan there should be surplus money in my account, Yet, I have received bill now for Rs 698/-. Something wrong has happened in your accounts, I visited your customer care centre at Vidyaranyapura, Bangalore, I have contacted your AOL Mrs Jayanthi Bai, Now, they are asking me to contact Smt Nanda at your R T Nagar, Bangalore Office, This is not fair. Please rectify BSNL accounts properly.

    Reply
  95. me tower lagbana chahta hu plize contect me sir bsnl netbark ki bhut problam he sir tower lgadijiye mere flaat me hmare yha pe bsnl sim yuj ho rhi he lekin jab tower nhi lgegega to hm bsnl sim port karba lege
    mo 8858620593
    mo 9971616631

    Reply
  96. Hi Concern
    kindly look as we are using 5 landline numbers but not working from last three months
    firm Name :- Guru Nanak Hospital
    landline numbers :- 256660, 256661, 256662, 256663, 256664

    Reply
  97. Dear sir
    My landline No 4692671597 is not working since June 2019,
    I complaint to BSNL THIRUVALLA COMPLAINT SECTION,
    UP TO TODAY THE LANDLINE IS NOT WORKING
    There for once again we seek your necessary assistance to reconnect the land line,
    Yours sincerely
    Thomas Cherian
    Tel No.7560934891

    Reply
  98. Dear Sir,

    I am Amit Kumar Choubey,
    I am using BSNL Broadband Internet since last 20 Days.
    I am writing my 20 day’s very Poor Experience in BSNL Broadband service.

    1. Internet speed is very poor, I have discussed in BSNL exchange office (22, Central Avenue, Block K, South City I, Sector 41, Gurugram, Haryana 122003) They didn’t even give any proper assistance yet. I was called also toll free number (18003451500) they are very lazy and not able to talk properly they have not any idea about assistance. They cut call again and again.

    2. I have given my all detail (email id mobile number) I have not received and info about bill or anything, I want to know my 10 day’s (Bill date: 20 to 31 July) bill statues and then have seen online and I am shocked, It is 1011 Approx INR for 10 days only, My internet plan 199 INR only. I have already paid in exchange 500 INR security deposited and 1600 INR for modem in cash and I have not phone equipments. Bill date: 20 to 31 July and I have not received any info of bill on mail or phone I am not able to understand bill amount, due date and bill generation date, 9 days are passed over.

    What Should I do?
    If BSNL can’t resolve my issue I am happy to Disconnect the connection.
    I hope I get a positive reply.

    NUMBER: 0124-2383435
    Location: 22, Central Avenue, Block K, South City I, Sector 41, Gurugram, Haryana 122003

    Thanks

    Dear Sir,

    I am tired after all efforts,
    I have received these mails only, no Action. If you are able to do fix it then please do. Or if you are not able, please disconnect my connection.

    I am waiting for correct bill, it’s already 14 days late if I am not receiving correct bill on my mail then I will not be able to pay, Request you please do something or if you can not please let me know.

    The Grievance Sent/Forwarded by you is registered in BSNL with Docket Number BSNL/HQ/2019/EM-30196 and BSNL/HQ/2019/EM-30473

    Reply
    • @Amit Kumar Choubey
      You are requested to post a complaint at BSNL CMD / Corporate facebook and Twitter pages also to reach BSNL Corporate higher authorities of BSNL

      Reply
    • Apply online or approach directly to your concerned CSC for provision of BSNL Free Trial Broadband.

      Reply
  99. My FTTH broadband connection (0755-2970789) is down from 14/06/2019, I made complaint on 14/06/2019 through 198, docket no. 1048556246,nobody visited for 3-4 days but after calling at local BSNL office, person came and said your fibre cable is broken and needs replacement, they closed the call saying resolved, I again made the complaint on 20/06/2019, docket ID 1048631098 but without any resolution they closed the complaint, I also made complaint through Grievance Portal on 18/06/2019, complaint ID MPR/CO/2019/8819 but nothing happened, it is showing “Case is yet to be finally disposed off”. They again closed my complaint made on 20/06/2019 without any solution, I again made the complaint on 27/06/2019, Docket ID 1048720589 and waiting resolution, I daily try to contact local BSNL office after many tries phone is picked up and same reply they are giving we will get it checked.
    This is the strange way of working of BSNL and their higher-ups, I am not getting any support from any BSNL office/employees and surviving without internet from last 15 days.

    Reply
    • You may also lodge the complaint at BSNL CMD / Corporate facebook and Twitter pages to reach higher authorities about the maintenance of BSNL local areas.

      Reply
  100. Telephone no. (033) 23370384 is out of order since 08/06/2019. Lodged a complaint on 09/06/2019, Complaint no 15040546721, None attended the phone till 18/6/2019, But a message was sent on 18/6/2019 that the problem has been resolved, Again a fresh complaint was lodged on 19/6/2019 and the complaint no is 15040546721, None attended to date, The phone is still out of order.

    Reply
    • Landline number: 24996882 / 83 / 84 of IDBI Bank Ltd., Bansdroni Branch is out of order since the last 1 month, No response even though complaints have been raised through proper channels. Kindly do the needful, if anything could be done.

      Reply

Leave a Comment